## RESILIENT NORTHEAST GEORGIA CLUSTERS



**CLUSTER 1** 

CLARKE, JASPER, GREENE, MORGAN, AND NEWTON COUNTIES, PUTNAM HEADSTART

### **Common Themes:**

- Early Care Focus (0-5)
- Existing School-Based Programming
- DECAL Funding Sources

- Existing Youth Infrastructure
- · Use of Strategic Action Teams
- Connections to Regional Service Providers



**CLUSTER 2** 

# JACKSON, WALTON, BARROW, AND OCONEE COUNTIES

### **Common Themes:**

- Mental Health Focus
- Community Youth Programming
- Funding around Root Causes
- Existing Youth Infrastructure
- Capacity for Expanded Mental Health Services
- · Connections to Regional Service Providers



**CLUSTER 3** 

MADISON, ELBERT, AND OGLETHORPE COUNTIES

#### **Common Themes:**

- School-Based Focus
- Youth Wellbeing Programming
- Funding around School Success
- Existing Youth Infrastructure
- Capacity for Enhanced Two-Gen Services
- Connections to Local Service Providers